Administration & Board of Directors

 

Víctor Velásquez – National Director

Email: vvelasquez@habitatguate.org 

 

Manuel González – Operations Director

Email: mgonzalez@habitatguate.org 

 

Wiliam Barrios – Finance Director

Email: wbarrios@habitatguate.org

 

Mario López – Legal Director

Email: mlopez@habitatguate.org

 

 

Renaud Cuchet – President

Email: presidente@habitatguate.org

 

Enrique Moller – Vicepresident

Email: vicepresidente@habitatguate.org

 

Mauro Cardona – Secretary

Email: secretarioCDN@habitatguate.org

 

Delorean Randich – Treasurer

Email: tesorero@habitatguate.org

 

Carlos Cháves – International Representative

Email: cchaves@habitat.org

 

 

Makensie Brown – Director, International Resource Development

Email: donor@habitatguate.org

Phone: +502 47406732

Celia Enríquez – Donor Relations Officer

Email: tithe@habitatguate.org

Phone: +502 47406736

Lily Spencer – Grants Coordinator

Email: grants@habitatguate.org

Phone: +502 47406308

María Rosa Reyes – IRD Communications Coordinator

Email: profiles@habitatguate.org

Phone: +502 47403756

Alexander Perry – Program Manager Global Village and Special Events

Email: aperry@habitatguate.org

Phone: +502 47406268

Global Village Administrative Assistant

Email:

Phone: +502  7832-4436

Alejandra Azurdia – Global Village Secretary

Email: secretariagv@habitatguate.org

Phone: +502 7832-4436